Tinubu Appoints Eight Special Advisers, Ribadu, Edun, Alake Named


President Bola Tinubu, on Thursday, appointed eihjt Special Advisers. They are: Nuhu Ribadu, Dele Alake, Wale Edun and five others.

According to a release issued by State House Director of Information, Mr Abiodun Oladunjoye, President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight Special Advisers.

They include Mr. Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy; Mr. Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs; Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies and Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy.

Others are Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, Revenue; Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security, Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment and Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health.

The National Assembly had last week approved 20 Special Advisers for President


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *