IES Chairman Dr. Fawibe, Audrey Joe-Ezigbo, Deputy Managing Director of Falcon Corporation,Florida Okunowo win Energy Times Awards

L-R: Mallam Yakubu Lawal, Chairman, Energy Times Editorial Board,Dr. Oladiran Fawibe, Chairman International Energy Service, An Awardee middle, and Kayode Ekundayo, publisher /EIC Energy Times Newspaper at the Energy Times Awards 2023
Mrs Audrey Joe-Ezigbo (middle) got the Amazon of Nigeria Gas Industry Award. She is flanked by Dr Diran Fawibe, Chairman of the occasion and Kayode Ekundayo, Publisher/EIC of Energy Times (right) at the  Energy Times Award
Florida Okunowo JP (Miss,) flanked by her friends, won the Most Supportive Woman for indigenous players in the Upstream Sector

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *